Wankyou very much.

david brent

> Den här dagen sög ju, men det orkar jag inte bry mig om. Tydligen får approximately halva klassen IG i Idrott B. I'm screwed.  HAHA. Men det är ju så det ska vara, när man tror att man ligger bra till i skolan. :) Ska vara med i jefvla Kuk-Metro också, sån där fråga, om vilken festival man skulle vilja åka till. Bilderna blev lama. Jaja.

Hursomhelst har jag och Elli sett 5 avsnitt av The Office idag. ;D Grymt.

- There are limits to my comedy. There are things that I'll never laugh at. The handicapped. Because there's nothing funny about them. Or any deformity. It's like when you see someone look at a little handicapped and go 'ooh, look at him, he's not able-bodied. I am, I'm prejudiced.' Yeah, well, at least the little handicapped fella is able-minded. Unless he's not, it's difficult to tell with the wheelchair ones.


- I'm going to have to let you go first. 
- What? Why?
- Why? Stealing. Thieving.
- Thieving? What am I meant to have stolen? 
-  Post-It notes.

- Right, I will throw anything you choose over this building. If I do it, we win the quiz. Right?
- Yeah, so you choose anything. If he can throw it over, we've won the champagne. And that's it. And that's the real quiz. Choose one thing. 
- You really are a couple of sad little men, aren't you? 
- Oh yeah, they're sad little men. He's thrown a kettle over a pub. What have you ever done?

The list goes ON and ON. :D :D :D

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG.  
OC SPOILER ALERT!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mirka

the office är ju priceless :)
det där med OC var en big chock. did see it coming men inte så... snart.

2006-05-24 @ 13:52:07
Postat av: Mirka

usch, såg klippet nu, har sagt till mig själv sedan förra veckan att jag inte skulle göra det men nu såg jag den och måste faktiskt erkänna att jag fick en stor klump i halsen.

2006-05-24 @ 13:59:53
Postat av: Callis

Haha, ja det är bäst. :D
Me too, jag grät som fan när jag såg det. :(

2006-05-24 @ 20:57:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback