Chiaki of the day

spring fashion

Callgirl: I don't know what is creepier, the rabbit humping the farrot or the seven dwarves casting desirous gazes her way.
idyllicmisery: I'd say the horny dwarves. I've seen Snow White several times, but I don't remember the standing-around-watching-her-sleep-touching-ourselves-at-the-same-time-ritual.
Callgirl: Hands where we can se them, Dopey!
suckatchemistry: I wouldn't worry about Dopey. Now Sneezy on the other hand...
Callgirl: Which one is Sneezy?
idyllicmisery: Look for the one who seems to be enjoying the rabbit-farrot-scenario the most.

Hahaha. Chiaki-konversationer kan vara så himla roliga. Hittat väldigt mycket nya fina bilder på WLC. Här är en av vårbilderna från nyaste Voi magazine. Neppe, nu ska jag kolla lite resedagböcker och läsa i en språkresekatalog jag fick idag. Tja!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback