On Top

Okay, back now, fed, slept, somewhat perky and in a pretty dang good mood. Like I said before, even though I wasn't making full sentences and I certainly wasn't saying it since I was writing it, there was a hold up. And my best friend was right in the middle of the mess, for Pete's sakes.
So, what's going on, eh? Well I'll tell ya what's going on. I'm gonna go hunting for christmas presents. Behold the wrath of C-Girl as she will stroll down the streets in a fruitless attempt to find a gift to bring home. That'll get me into the holly jolly christmas spirit. Joy to the world, and crap like that.

Det här är min helg:
Freitag: Shop, och sen se Idol-finalen med Ellinor och Anna.
Sonnabend: Förhoppningsvis plugga, och sedan divali på kvällen.
Sonntag: Harry Potter på Reflexen! Och bara 50 spänn, oh yes.


Jag och Elli såg Bad Santa i tisdags. Jag har faktiskt bara sett den 2 ½ gånger. Jag kan inte förneka det, Billy Bob Thornton är het.

Kommentarer
Postat av: princessgirl

gah jag måste också köpa julklappar! bakfylleshopping i sthlm imorrn ^^

2005-12-02 @ 14:22:15
Postat av: Callgirl

Det är så jävla jobbigt. Panik. Jag suger på att köpa saker. >_

2005-12-02 @ 17:06:13
Postat av: princessgirl

aa ge gärna nå tips om du kommer på :D

2005-12-04 @ 22:34:39
Postat av: Callgirl

Aarå, kommer jag på nåt så säger jag till :D

2005-12-06 @ 10:13:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback